#BlogTour and #BookReview: The Cosy Little Cupcake Van by Annette Hannah (@annettehannah)

Publisher: Orion Dash Publication Date: 22 March 2021 Huge thanks to Annette Hannah and Rhea Kurien from Orion Dash for both inviting me to take part in the blog tour and providing a copy of the book for review. A deliciously feelgood romance, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Ali McNamara and Rebecca Raisin! Camilla's delicious cakes … Continue reading #BlogTour and #BookReview: The Cosy Little Cupcake Van by Annette Hannah (@annettehannah)

#OOOOO launches Book.TV with @MelanieBlakeUK at 10pm tonight! @midaspr #RuthlessWomen.

Launches Book.TV with Melanie Blake   OOOOO the revolutionary live-streaming video platform launch dedicated channel Book.TV with live guest appearance from bestselling author Melanie Blake reading on International Woman’s Day, Monday 8th 10pm     Developed by the Tech leaders behind Wish.com and Tik Tok, OOOOO is the ground-breaking interactive platform where live entertainment meets shopping; an immersive social realm … Continue reading #OOOOO launches Book.TV with @MelanieBlakeUK at 10pm tonight! @midaspr #RuthlessWomen.

#BookReview and #BlogTour: #RuthlessWomen by Melanie Blake

Publisher: Head of Zeus Publication Date: 18 February 2021 Today I'm joining the blog tour for Melanie Blake's new novel, Ruthless Women. Thank you to  Bei at MidasPR for inviting me to take part and for providing me with a copy of the book for review. Ambition can be deadly Broadcast to millions from its picturesque … Continue reading #BookReview and #BlogTour: #RuthlessWomen by Melanie Blake

#BlogTour and #BookReview: An Eye For An Eye by Carol Wyer

I am delighted to be today's stop on the blog tour for Carol Wyer's latest publication - AN EYE FOR AN EYE (Detective Kate Young Book 1). Huge thanks to Emma at Damppebbles Blog Tours for inviting me to take part in the tour. Publisher: Thomas & Mercer - Amazon Publishing Publication Date: 1 February 2021 A … Continue reading #BlogTour and #BookReview: An Eye For An Eye by Carol Wyer

#BlogTour and #BookReview: Coming Home to Brightwater Bay by Holly Hepburn (@HollyH_Author)

I am delighted to be today's stop on the blog tour for COMING HOME TO BRIGHTWATER BAY by the lovely Holly Hepburn. Huge thanks to Simon & Schuster and Anne Cater at Random Things Tours for inviting me to join the tour and providing me with a review copy of the book. Publisher: Simon & … Continue reading #BlogTour and #BookReview: Coming Home to Brightwater Bay by Holly Hepburn (@HollyH_Author)

#CoverReveal: The Cosy Little Cupcake Van by Annette Hannah

I am delighted today to take part in the cover reveal for Annette Hannah's second novel, The Cosy Little Cupcake Van, due to be published by Orion Dash on 22 March 2021. What do you think? I think it's a lovely cover and I cannot wait to get my hands on a copy! I really … Continue reading #CoverReveal: The Cosy Little Cupcake Van by Annette Hannah

#BlogTour and #BookReview: The Marlow Murder Club by Robert Thorogood

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for THE MARLOW MURDER CLUB by Robert Thorogood. Publication Date: 7 January 2021 Publisher: HQ (HarperCollins) To solve an impossible murder, you need an impossible hero… Judith Potts is seventy-seven years old and blissfully happy. She lives on her own in a faded mansion just outside Marlow, there’s … Continue reading #BlogTour and #BookReview: The Marlow Murder Club by Robert Thorogood

#BookReview: The Silent Treatment by Abbie Greaves

Publisher: Cornerstone Digital / Arrow Publishing Publication Date: 2 April 2020 Blurb A lifetime of love. Six months of silence. One last chance. Frank hasn't spoken to his wife Maggie for six months. For weeks they have lived under the same roof, slept in the same bed and eaten at the same table - all without words. Maggie … Continue reading #BookReview: The Silent Treatment by Abbie Greaves

Review: Foul Play Murder Mystery Card Game from After Dark Murder Mystery Events

Today we have something a little bit different to tell you about and I would like to thank Emma at Damppebbles Blog Tours and After Dark, the makers of FOUL PLAY for inviting me to take part in the blog tour for this interesting new card game. FOUL PLAY The Murder Mystery Card Game The … Continue reading Review: Foul Play Murder Mystery Card Game from After Dark Murder Mystery Events